Contact Us

Address

105 West Fourth Street, 2nd Floor Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone

724.836.4121
877.772.3673
FAX: 724.836.1980

Email

info@keeppabeautiful.org
Contact Us

Send us
a message

Staff Contacts


Shannon Reiter, President
sreiter@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 112

Heidi Pedicone, Director of Programs & Affiliate Services
hpedicone@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 109

  • Affiliate Services, Grants Management

Barb Smerkar, Office Manager / IT Coordinator
bsmerkar@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 101

Stephanie Larson, Program Coordinator
slarson@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 104

  • Beautiful Newsletter / Resources, Local Road Adoption,              
  • Litter Free School Zone, Special Collections and more

Michelle Dunn, Program Coordinator
mdunn@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 113

  • Great American Cleanup, International Coastal Cleanup
  • Fresh Paint Days and more

Rob Dubas, Program Coordinator
rdubas@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 107

  • Illegal Dump Free PA, Litter Enforcement and Camera Surveillance Program

Sue Urchek, Program Coordinator
surchek@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 106

  • Illegal Dump Free PA and Camera Surveillance Program

Fred Siekkinen, Enforcement Support Field Operative
fsiekkinen@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 102

  • Illegal Dump Free PA and Camera Surveillance Program