Contact Us

…………………
105 West Fourth Street, 2nd Floor                                                              Tel:           724.836.4121
Greensburg, PA 15601                                                                                Toll-free:   877.772.3673
Email:  info@keeppabeautiful.org                                                                Fax:         724.836.1980
…………….

Management Team


Shannon Reiter, President  sreiter@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 112
  • Advocacy and Legislative Representative
  • Business Development and Partnerships
Barb Christner, Director of Development & Marketing  bchristner@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 114
  • Business Development and Partnerships
  • Marketing, Advertising and Communications
Heidi Pedicone, Director of Programs  hpedicone@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 109
  • Affiliate Coordination
  • Environmental Grants and Programs
Barb Smerkar, Office Manager / IT Coordinator
 bsmerkar@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 101
  • Development Coordination
  • Office Management
  • Technical Support
 

Program Team


Stephanie Larson, Program Coordinator slarson@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 104
  • America Recycles Day (Nov 15th)
  • E-Waste of PA
  • Litter Free School Zone
  • Local Road Adoption
Michelle Dunn, Program Coordinator mdunn@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 113
  • Fresh Paint Days (September)
  • Great American Cleanup of PA (March-May)
  • International Coastal Cleanup (September)
Rob Dubas, Program Coordinator rdubas@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 107
  • Illegal Dump Free PA
  • Camera Surveillance Program
Sue Urchek, Program Coordinator surchek@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 106
  • Illegal Dump Free PA
  • Camera Surveillance Program
Fred Siekkinen, Enforcement Support Field Operative fsiekkinen@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 102
  • Illegal Dump Free PA
  • Camera Surveillance Program

Contact Form