Contact Us

…………………
105 West Fourth Street, 2nd Floor                                                              Tel:           724.836.4121
Greensburg, PA 15601                                                                                Toll-free:   877.772.3673
Email:  info@keeppabeautiful.org                                                                Fax:         724.836.1980
…………….

Staff


Shannon Reiter, President  sreiter@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 112
Barb Christner, Director of Development  bchristner@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 114
Heidi Pedicone, Director of Programs & Affiliate Services  hpedicone@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 109
  • Affiliate Services, Grants Management
Barb Smerkar, Office Manager / IT Coordinator
 bsmerkar@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 101
Stephanie Larson, Program Coordinator  slarson@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 104
  • Beautiful Newsletter / Resources, Local Road Adoption,              Litter Free School Zone, Special Collections and more
……………………………………………….. ……………
Michelle Dunn, Program Coordinator  mdunn@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 113
  • Great American Cleanup, International Coastal Cleanup,………… Fresh Paint Days and more
Rob Dubas, Program Coordinator  rdubas@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 107
  • Illegal Dump Free PA, Litter Enforcement and Camera Surveillance Program
Sue Urchek, Program Coordinator  surchek@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 106
  • Illegal Dump Free PA and Camera Surveillance Program
Fred Siekkinen, Enforcement Support Field Operative  fsiekkinen@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 102
  • Illegal Dump Free PA and Camera Surveillance Program

Contact Form