Contact Us

Send us
a message

Staff Contacts


Shannon Reiter, President
sreiter@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 112

Heidi Pedicone, Director of Programs
hpedicone@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 109

  • Grants Management

Heather Manhart, Office Coordinator and Assistant
hmanhart@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 101

Stephanie Larson, Program Coordinator
slarson@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 104

  • Beautiful Newsletter / Resources, Local Road Adoption,
  • Litter Free School Zone, Special Collections and more

Michelle Dunn, Program Coordinator
mdunn@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 113

  • Great American Cleanup, International Coastal Cleanup
  • Fresh Paint Days and more

Rob Dubas, Program Coordinator
rdubas@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 107

  • Illegal Dump Free PA, Litter Enforcement and Camera Surveillance Program

Sue Urchek, Program Coordinator
surchek@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 106

  • Illegal Dump Free PA and Camera Surveillance Program

Fred Siekkinen, Enforcement Support Field Operative
fsiekkinen@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 102

  • Illegal Dump Free PA and Camera Surveillance Program

Kylie McCutcheon, Affiliate Coordinator
kmccutcheon@keeppabeautiful.org Ext 114

  • Affiliate Services
  • Award Programs

Debra Woolley, Development Representative
dwoolley@keeppabeautiful.org

  • Corporate Giving