Contact Us

Keep Pennsylvania Beautiful
105 West Fourth St
2nd Floor
Greensburg, PA 15601
info@keeppabeautiful.org
724-836-4121
Toll-free: (877) 772-3673
Fax: 724-836-1980

.

Shannon Reiter, President  sreiter@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 112
Heidi Pedicone, Director of Programs  hpedicone@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 109
Barb Smerkar, Office Manager/IT Coordinator………………..
 bsmerkar@keeppabeautiful.org   Ext 101

Programming

Stephanie Larson, Program Coordinator slarson@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 104
Michelle Dunn, Program Coordinator mdunn@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 113
Sue Urchek, Program Coordinator surchek@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 106
Aaron Semasko. Enforcement Support Program Coordinator asemasko@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 107
Fred Siekkinen, Enforcement Support Field Operative fsiekkinen@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 102
Richard Thomas, Enforcement Support Field Operative rthomas@keeppabeautiful.org  Ext 103